Downloads

Admin Tools

All Releases - Admin Tools

Don't know which release you need? View our Version Compatibility Chart.

Stable Version 6.0.5

Released on: Tuesday, 11 May 2021 04:52
Joomla! 3.9 Joomla! 4.0 PDF PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 PHP 8.0

Stable Version 6.0.4

Released on: Monday, 22 March 2021 07:25
Joomla! 3.9 Joomla! 4.0 PDF PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 PHP 8.0

Stable Version 6.0.3

Released on: Monday, 08 March 2021 04:10
Joomla! 3.9 Joomla! 4.0 PDF PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 PHP 8.0

Stable Version 6.0.2

Released on: Wednesday, 03 March 2021 09:28
Joomla! 3.9 Joomla! 4.0 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 PHP 8.0

Stable Version 6.0.1

Released on: Tuesday, 02 March 2021 18:22
Joomla! 3.9 Joomla! 4.0 PDF PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 PHP 8.0

Stable Version 5.9.3

Released on: Friday, 05 February 2021 05:58
Joomla! 3.9 Joomla! 4.0 PDF PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 PHP 8.0

Stable Version 5.9.1

Released on: Monday, 14 December 2020 02:55
Joomla! 3.9 Joomla! 4.0 PDF PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 PHP 8.0

Stable Version 5.9.0

Released on: Tuesday, 17 November 2020 06:25
Joomla! 3.9 Joomla! 4.0 PDF PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 5.8.0

Released on: Monday, 07 September 2020 09:40
Joomla! 3.9 Joomla! 4.0 PDF PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 5.7.4

Released on: Tuesday, 14 July 2020 09:28
Joomla! 3.9 Joomla! 4.0 PDF PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 5.7.3

Released on: Wednesday, 17 June 2020 00:16
Joomla! 3.9 Joomla! 4.0 PDF PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 5.6.0

Released on: Friday, 20 March 2020 10:32
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PDF PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 5.5.0

Released on: Friday, 03 January 2020 04:26
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PDF PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 5.4.0

Released on: Monday, 21 October 2019 07:17
Joomla! 3.9 PDF PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 5.3.4

Released on: Thursday, 05 September 2019 09:58
Joomla! 3.9 PDF PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 5.3.3

Released on: Friday, 19 July 2019 01:45
Joomla! 3.9 PDF PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 5.3.2

Released on: Tuesday, 28 May 2019 03:50
Joomla! 3.9 PDF PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 5.3.1

Released on: Monday, 22 April 2019 08:57
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PDF PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 5.3.0

Released on: Tuesday, 12 March 2019 07:40
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PDF PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 5.2.1

Released on: Monday, 07 January 2019 09:49
Joomla! 3.4 Joomla! 3.5 Joomla! 3.6 Joomla! 3.7 Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PDF PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Releases per page:

Our Core versions are provided free of charge,
but they only scratch the surface of what's possible.

Subscribe today to get access to the exclusive features and enhanced support of our Professional releases!

Subscribe and get full access!

Already a subscriber? Log in.