Downloads

Official Releases

All Releases - Akeeba Subscriptions

Stable Version 5.0.2

Released on: Tuesday, 22 December 2015 09:11
Joomla! 3.9 Joomla! 4.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 5.0.1

Released on: Tuesday, 17 November 2015 08:23
Joomla! 3.9 Joomla! 4.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 5.0.0

Released on: Tuesday, 21 July 2015 01:26
Joomla! 3.4 Joomla! 3.5

Beta Version 5.0.0.b1

Released on: Thursday, 09 April 2015 04:33
PDF

Stable Version 4.2.1

Released on: Wednesday, 04 March 2015 12:55
Joomla! 3.2 Joomla! 3.3 Joomla! 3.4 PDF

Stable Version 4.2.0

Released on: Monday, 02 March 2015 07:59
Joomla! 3.2 Joomla! 3.3 Joomla! 3.4 PDF

Stable Version 4.1.2

Released on: Monday, 08 December 2014 02:13
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.2 Joomla! 3.3 Joomla! 3.4 PDF

Stable Version 4.1.1

Released on: Wednesday, 10 September 2014 02:02
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.2 Joomla! 3.3 Joomla! 3.4 PDF

Stable Version 4.1.0

Released on: Tuesday, 10 June 2014 04:28
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.2 Joomla! 3.3 PDF

Stable Version 4.0.1

Released on: Tuesday, 06 May 2014 03:57
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.2 Joomla! 3.3

Stable Version 4.0.0

Released on: Sunday, 09 March 2014 14:00
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.2 Joomla! 3.3

Stable Version 3.3.4

Released on: Friday, 27 December 2013 09:58
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.2

Stable Version 3.3.3

Released on: Thursday, 21 November 2013 08:08
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.2

Stable Version 3.3.2

Released on: Sunday, 17 November 2013 09:35
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.2

Stable Version 3.3.1

Released on: Saturday, 16 November 2013 13:28
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.1 Joomla! 3.2

Stable Version 3.3.0

Released on: Saturday, 16 November 2013 05:45
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.1 Joomla! 3.2

Stable Version 3.2.2

Released on: Tuesday, 10 September 2013 14:55
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.1 Joomla! 3.2

Stable Version 3.2.1

Released on: Monday, 09 September 2013 12:08
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.1

Stable Version 3.2.0

Released on: Friday, 28 June 2013 08:19
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 Joomla! 3.1

Stable Version 3.1.2

Released on: Saturday, 11 May 2013 07:42
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 Joomla! 3.1

Releases per page:

Our Core versions are provided free of charge,
but they only scratch the surface of what's possible.

Subscribe today to get access to the exclusive features and enhanced support of our Professional releases!

Subscribe and get full access!

Already a subscriber? Log in.