Downloads

Official Releases

All Releases - Akeeba Backup for Joomla!

Don't know which release you need? View our Version Compatibility Chart.

Stable Version 3.7.8

Released on: Friday, 28 June 2013 08:19
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 Joomla! 3.1 PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4

Stable Version 3.7.7

Released on: Saturday, 11 May 2013 07:27
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 Joomla! 3.1 PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4

Stable Version 3.7.6

Released on: Tuesday, 23 April 2013 06:55
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4

Stable Version 3.7.5

Released on: Wednesday, 17 April 2013 06:37
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4

Stable Version 3.7.4

Released on: Friday, 15 March 2013 03:32
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4

Stable Version 3.7.3

Released on: Thursday, 14 March 2013 08:11
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4

Stable Version 3.7.2

Released on: Thursday, 28 February 2013 11:28
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4

Stable Version 3.7.1

Released on: Tuesday, 26 February 2013 07:20
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4

Stable Version 3.7.0

Released on: Monday, 25 February 2013 03:16
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4

Stable Version 3.6.2

Released on: Saturday, 18 August 2012 07:14
Joomla! 2.5 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.6.1

Released on: Wednesday, 01 August 2012 12:57
Joomla! 2.5 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.6.0

Released on: Monday, 30 July 2012 15:32
Joomla! 2.5 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.5.2

Released on: Monday, 18 June 2012 04:33
Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 Joomla! 2.5 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.5.1

Released on: Thursday, 24 May 2012 19:00
Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 Joomla! 2.5 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.5.0

Released on: Sunday, 13 May 2012 19:00
Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 Joomla! 2.5 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Alpha Version 3.5.a2

Released on: Wednesday, 09 May 2012 19:00
Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 Joomla! 2.5 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Alpha Version 3.5.a1

Released on: Tuesday, 08 May 2012 19:00
Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 Joomla! 2.5 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.6.3

Released on: Friday, 24 August 2012 05:07
Joomla! 2.5 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.6.4

Released on: Thursday, 13 September 2012 12:20
Joomla! 2.5 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.6.5

Released on: Thursday, 13 September 2012 19:00
Joomla! 2.5 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Releases per page:

Our Core versions are provided free of charge,
but they only scratch the surface of what's possible.

Subscribe today to get access to the exclusive features and enhanced support of our Professional releases!

Subscribe and get full access!

Already a subscriber? Log in.