Downloads

Official Releases

All Releases - Akeeba Backup for Joomla!

Don't know which release you need? View our Version Compatibility Chart.

Stable Version 7.0.1

Released on: Thursday, 30 January 2020 05:12
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 7.0.0

Released on: Thursday, 23 January 2020 03:50
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Release Candidate Version 7.0.0.rc1

Released on: Friday, 03 January 2020 04:59
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Beta Version 7.0.0.b3

Released on: Tuesday, 17 December 2019 01:45
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Beta Version 7.0.0.b2

Released on: Friday, 06 December 2019 05:01
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Beta Version 7.0.0.b1

Released on: Monday, 02 December 2019 04:09
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 6.6.1

Released on: Monday, 21 October 2019 08:11
Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 6.6.0

Released on: Friday, 19 July 2019 01:06
Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 6.5.1

Released on: Wednesday, 29 May 2019 00:14
Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 6.5.0

Released on: Tuesday, 28 May 2019 04:14
Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 6.4.2.1

Released on: Monday, 18 March 2019 03:35
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 6.4.2

Released on: Thursday, 14 March 2019 07:02
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 6.4.1

Released on: Monday, 11 March 2019 19:00
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 6.4.0

Released on: Tuesday, 12 February 2019 04:26
Joomla! 3.4 Joomla! 3.5 Joomla! 3.6 Joomla! 3.7 Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 6.3.3

Released on: Monday, 07 January 2019 09:18
Joomla! 3.4 Joomla! 3.5 Joomla! 3.6 Joomla! 3.7 Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 6.3.2

Released on: Friday, 07 December 2018 02:25
Joomla! 3.4 Joomla! 3.5 Joomla! 3.6 Joomla! 3.7 Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 6.3.1

Released on: Monday, 26 November 2018 04:43
Joomla! 3.4 Joomla! 3.5 Joomla! 3.6 Joomla! 3.7 Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 6.3.0

Released on: Thursday, 15 November 2018 07:37
Joomla! 3.4 Joomla! 3.5 Joomla! 3.6 Joomla! 3.7 Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 6.2.1

Released on: Wednesday, 05 September 2018 11:15
Joomla! 3.4 Joomla! 3.5 Joomla! 3.6 Joomla! 3.7 Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 6.2.0

Released on: Tuesday, 04 September 2018 08:19
Joomla! 3.4 Joomla! 3.5 Joomla! 3.6 Joomla! 3.7 Joomla! 3.8 PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2

Releases per page:

Our Core versions are provided free of charge,
but they only scratch the surface of what's possible.

Subscribe today to get access to the exclusive features and enhanced support of our Professional releases!

Subscribe and get full access!

Already a subscriber? Log in.