Downloads

Official Releases

All Releases - Akeeba Release System

Stable Version 2.1.0

Released on: Monday, 25 February 2013 04:01
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0

Stable Version 2.0.8

Released on: Monday, 24 December 2012 06:02
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0

Stable Version 2.0.7

Released on: Sunday, 02 December 2012 08:45
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0

Stable Version 2.0.6

Released on: Saturday, 20 October 2012 08:11
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0

Release Candidate Version 2.0.6.rc1

Released on: Thursday, 27 September 2012 10:10
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0

Stable Version 2.0.5

Released on: Sunday, 16 September 2012 16:13
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0

Stable Version 2.0.4

Released on: Thursday, 13 September 2012 19:00
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0

Stable Version 2.0.3

Released on: Thursday, 13 September 2012 12:05
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0

Stable Version 2.0.2

Released on: Saturday, 18 August 2012 07:13
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0

Stable Version 2.0.1

Released on: Sunday, 16 September 2012 16:13
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0

Stable Version 2.0.0

Released on: Monday, 30 July 2012 16:09
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0

Stable Version 1.1.3

Released on: Monday, 28 May 2012 07:14
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.2

Stable Version 1.1.2

Released on: Thursday, 26 April 2012 10:34
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 2.5

Stable Version 1.1.1

Released on: Wednesday, 21 March 2012 08:37
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 2.5

Stable Version 1.1.0

Released on: Tuesday, 24 January 2012 18:00
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.7 Joomla! 2.5

Stable Version 1.0.5

Released on: Monday, 02 January 2012 10:44
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.7 Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.2

Stable Version 1.0.4

Released on: Wednesday, 07 December 2011 12:15
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.2 Joomla! 3.3

Stable Version 1.0.3

Released on: Tuesday, 01 November 2011 10:32
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.2 Joomla! 3.3

Stable Version 1.0.2

Released on: Friday, 14 October 2011 19:00
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.2 Joomla! 3.3

Stable Version 1.0.1

Released on: Monday, 25 July 2011 09:42
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.2

Releases per page:

Our Core versions are provided free of charge,
but they only scratch the surface of what's possible.

Subscribe today to get access to the exclusive features and enhanced support of our Professional releases!

Subscribe and get full access!

Already a subscriber? Log in.