Downloads

Akeeba Backup for Joomla!

All Releases - Akeeba Backup for Joomla!

Don't know which release you need? View our Version Compatibility Chart.

Stable Version 3.4.2

Released on: Thursday, 08 March 2012 12:47
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 Joomla! 2.5 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.4.1

Released on: Tuesday, 06 March 2012 17:14
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 Joomla! 2.5 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.4.0

Released on: Monday, 05 March 2012 12:51
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 Joomla! 2.5 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.3.13

Released on: Sunday, 29 January 2012 02:50
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 Joomla! 2.5 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.3.12

Released on: Thursday, 26 January 2012 05:49
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 Joomla! 2.5 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.3.11

Released on: Sunday, 01 January 2012 18:00
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.3.10

Released on: Sunday, 04 December 2011 05:52
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.3.9

Released on: Thursday, 01 December 2011 11:16
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.3.8

Released on: Tuesday, 29 November 2011 18:00
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.3.7

Released on: Saturday, 19 November 2011 03:39
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.3.6

Released on: Sunday, 06 November 2011 04:17
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.3.5

Released on: Tuesday, 01 November 2011 10:46
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.3.4

Released on: Monday, 12 September 2011 06:35
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.3.3

Released on: Thursday, 11 August 2011 08:00
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.3.2

Released on: Tuesday, 02 August 2011 15:27
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.3.1

Released on: Friday, 22 July 2011 01:19
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.3.0

Released on: Thursday, 21 July 2011 12:36
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Beta Version 3.3.b1

Released on: Saturday, 25 June 2011 05:45
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Alpha Version 3.3.a3

Released on: Friday, 03 June 2011 10:25
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Alpha Version 3.3.a2

Released on: Friday, 03 June 2011 01:53
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Releases per page:

Our Core versions are provided free of charge,
but they only scratch the surface of what's possible.

Subscribe today to get access to the exclusive features and enhanced support of our Professional releases!

Subscribe and get full access!

Already a subscriber? Log in.