Downloads

Akeeba Backup for WordPress

All Releases - Akeeba Backup for WordPress

Don't know which release you need? View our Version Compatibility Chart.

Stable Version 7.5.12

Released on: Thursday, 09 September 2021 02:38
ClassicPress 1.0 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 PHP 8.0 WordPress 4.9 to 5.1 WordPress 5.2 or later

Stable Version 7.5.11

Released on: Thursday, 19 August 2021 10:42
ClassicPress 1.0 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 PHP 8.0 WordPress 4.9 to 5.1 WordPress 5.2 or later

Stable Version 7.5.10

Released on: Thursday, 12 August 2021 05:51
ClassicPress 1.0 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 PHP 8.0 WordPress 4.9 to 5.1 WordPress 5.2 or later

Stable Version 7.5.9

Released on: Monday, 26 July 2021 07:59
ClassicPress 1.0 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 PHP 8.0 WordPress 4.9 to 5.1 WordPress 5.2 or later

Stable Version 7.5.8

Released on: Monday, 24 May 2021 10:56
ClassicPress 1.0 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 PHP 8.0 WordPress 4.9 to 5.1 WordPress 5.2 or later

Stable Version 7.5.6

Released on: Monday, 22 March 2021 07:41
ClassicPress 1.0 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 PHP 8.0 WordPress 4.9 to 5.1 WordPress 5.2 or later

Stable Version 7.5.5.1

Released on: Sunday, 07 March 2021 03:32
ClassicPress 1.0 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 PHP 8.0 WordPress 4.9 to 5.1 WordPress 5.2 or later

Stable Version 7.5.5

Released on: Friday, 05 March 2021 02:27
ClassicPress 1.0 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 PHP 8.0 WordPress 4.9 to 5.1 WordPress 5.2 or later

Stable Version 7.5.4

Released on: Tuesday, 02 March 2021 08:39
ClassicPress 1.0 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 PHP 8.0 WordPress 4.9 to 5.1 WordPress 5.2 or later

Stable Version 7.5.3

Released on: Friday, 05 February 2021 05:57
ClassicPress 1.0 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 PHP 8.0 WordPress 4.9 to 5.1 WordPress 5.2 or later

Stable Version 7.5.1

Released on: Thursday, 07 January 2021 05:40
ClassicPress 1.0 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 PHP 8.0 WordPress 4.9 to 5.1 WordPress 5.2 or later

Stable Version 7.5.0

Released on: Monday, 14 December 2020 02:45
ClassicPress 1.0 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 PHP 8.0 WordPress 4.9 to 5.1 WordPress 5.2 or later

Stable Version 7.4.0.1

Released on: Wednesday, 18 November 2020 02:37
ClassicPress 1.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 WordPress 4.9 to 5.1 WordPress 5.2 or later

Stable Version 7.4.0

Released on: Tuesday, 17 November 2020 06:16
ClassicPress 1.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 WordPress 4.9 to 5.1 WordPress 5.2 or later

Stable Version 7.3.2

Released on: Monday, 05 October 2020 00:31
ClassicPress 1.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 WordPress 4.9 to 5.1 WordPress 5.2 or later

Stable Version 7.3.1

Released on: Friday, 18 September 2020 06:17
ClassicPress 1.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 WordPress 4.9 to 5.1 WordPress 5.2 or later

Stable Version 7.3.0.1

Released on: Monday, 07 September 2020 07:06
ClassicPress 1.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 WordPress 4.9 to 5.1 WordPress 5.2 or later

Stable Version 7.3.0

Released on: Wednesday, 02 September 2020 10:38
ClassicPress 1.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 WordPress 4.9 to 5.1 WordPress 5.2 or later

Stable Version 7.2.2

Released on: Tuesday, 14 July 2020 09:24
ClassicPress 1.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 WordPress 4.9 to 5.1 WordPress 5.2 or later

Stable Version 7.2.0.1

Released on: Tuesday, 16 June 2020 03:22
ClassicPress 1.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4 WordPress 4.9 to 5.1 WordPress 5.2 or later

Releases per page:

Our Core versions are provided free of charge,
but they only scratch the surface of what's possible.

Subscribe today to get access to the exclusive features and enhanced support of our Professional releases!

Subscribe and get full access!

Already a subscriber? Log in.