On my site, I have the backup sent to Google Drive during post processing.
This removes the backup file from my server, but leaves an entry (usually several megabytes each entry) under "Manage Backups.
After any number of backups, these files add up.
Since the file has already been sent to Google Drive (and consequently is now available from my desktop), I don't really need that log or the entry.
I have been unable to locate a switch or setting that would allow me to clear/delete the list after successfully completing the post processing.
Is there such a setting? Is this possible?
Thanks for your help!