Solo is self contained in its own folder so you would simply delete the folder and drop the tables that it uses. If it is set up in its own database, you would drop that database instead. If you moved your Output folder from the default location (within the Solo folder tree) you would need to delete that as well.
Dale L. Brackin
Please keep in mind my timezone and cultural differences when reading my replies. Thank you!
This ticket has been automatically closed. All tickets which have been inactive for a long time are automatically closed. If you believe that this ticket was closed in error, please contact us.
Edited by on 2016-02-17 17:20 CST
Working hours: Typically we work Monday to Friday, 9am to 7pm Cyprus timezone (EEST). Support is provided by the same developers writing the software, all of which live in Europe. You can still file tickets, but we cannot respond to them, outside of our working hours.