Download Our Latest Software

All Releases - Admin Tools

Don't know which release you need? View our Version Compatibility Chart.

Stable Version 5.8.0

Released on: Monday, 07 September 2020 14:40
Joomla! 3.9 Joomla! 4.0 PDF PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 5.7.4

Released on: Tuesday, 14 July 2020 14:28
Joomla! 3.9 Joomla! 4.0 PDF PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 5.7.3

Released on: Wednesday, 17 June 2020 05:16
Joomla! 3.9 Joomla! 4.0 PDF PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 5.6.0

Released on: Friday, 20 March 2020 15:32
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PDF PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 5.5.0

Released on: Friday, 03 January 2020 10:26
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PDF PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 5.4.0

Released on: Monday, 21 October 2019 12:17
Joomla! 3.9 PDF PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 5.3.4

Released on: Thursday, 05 September 2019 14:58
Joomla! 3.9 PDF PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 5.3.3

Released on: Friday, 19 July 2019 06:45
Joomla! 3.9 PDF PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 5.3.2

Released on: Tuesday, 28 May 2019 08:50
Joomla! 3.9 PDF PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 5.3.1

Released on: Monday, 22 April 2019 13:57
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PDF PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 5.3.0

Released on: Tuesday, 12 March 2019 12:40
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PDF PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 5.2.1

Released on: Monday, 07 January 2019 15:49
Joomla! 3.4 Joomla! 3.5 Joomla! 3.6 Joomla! 3.7 Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PDF PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 5.2.0

Released on: Friday, 16 November 2018 14:47
Joomla! 3.4 Joomla! 3.5 Joomla! 3.6 Joomla! 3.7 Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PDF PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 5.1.4

Released on: Tuesday, 04 September 2018 11:43
Joomla! 3.4 Joomla! 3.5 Joomla! 3.6 Joomla! 3.7 Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PDF PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 5.1.3

Released on: Tuesday, 17 July 2018 09:05
Joomla! 3.4 Joomla! 3.5 Joomla! 3.6 Joomla! 3.7 Joomla! 3.8 PDF PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2

Stable Version 5.1.2

Released on: Wednesday, 23 May 2018 06:59
Joomla! 3.4 Joomla! 3.5 Joomla! 3.6 Joomla! 3.7 Joomla! 3.8 PDF PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2

Stable Version 5.1.1

Released on: Tuesday, 22 May 2018 14:19
Joomla! 3.4 Joomla! 3.5 Joomla! 3.6 Joomla! 3.7 Joomla! 3.8 PDF PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2

Stable Version 5.1.0

Released on: Thursday, 10 May 2018 07:49
Joomla! 3.4 Joomla! 3.5 Joomla! 3.6 Joomla! 3.7 Joomla! 3.8 PDF PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2

Stable Version 5.0.2

Released on: Monday, 26 February 2018 10:11
Joomla! 3.4 Joomla! 3.5 Joomla! 3.6 Joomla! 3.7 Joomla! 3.8 PDF PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2

Stable Version 5.0.1

Released on: Tuesday, 13 February 2018 13:24
Joomla! 3.4 Joomla! 3.5 Joomla! 3.6 Joomla! 3.7 Joomla! 3.8 PDF PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2

Releases per page: