Download Our Latest Software

All Releases - Admin Tools

Don't know which release you need? View our Version Compatibility Chart.

Stable Version 2.4.4

Released on: Tuesday, 01 January 2013 03:42
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 PDF PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 2.4.3

Released on: Sunday, 02 December 2012 08:38
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 PDF PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 2.4.2

Released on: Friday, 09 November 2012 16:42
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 PDF PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 2.4.1

Released on: Saturday, 20 October 2012 08:04
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 PDF PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 2.4.0

Released on: Tuesday, 02 October 2012 04:35
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 PDF PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Release Candidate Version 2.4.rc1

Released on: Thursday, 27 September 2012 10:09
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 PDF PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 2.3.2

Released on: Saturday, 18 August 2012 07:14
Joomla! 2.5 PDF PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 2.3.1

Released on: Wednesday, 01 August 2012 13:03
Joomla! 2.5 PDF PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 2.3.0

Released on: Monday, 30 July 2012 16:04
Joomla! 2.5 PDF PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 2.2.10

Released on: Sunday, 22 July 2012 19:00
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 2.5 PDF PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 2.2.9

Released on: Friday, 22 June 2012 02:12
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 2.5 PDF PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 2.2.8

Released on: Saturday, 16 June 2012 19:00
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 Joomla! 2.5 PDF PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 2.2.7

Released on: Sunday, 17 June 2012 08:36
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 Joomla! 2.5 PDF PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 2.2.6

Released on: Friday, 25 May 2012 19:00
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 Joomla! 2.5 PDF PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 2.2.5

Released on: Monday, 09 April 2012 12:42
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 Joomla! 2.5 PDF PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 2.2.4

Released on: Friday, 06 April 2012 05:23
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 Joomla! 2.5 PDF PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 2.2.3

Released on: Wednesday, 04 April 2012 05:56
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 Joomla! 2.5 PDF PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 2.2.2

Released on: Wednesday, 21 March 2012 08:41
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 Joomla! 2.5 PDF PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 2.2.1

Released on: Thursday, 15 March 2012 12:36
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 Joomla! 2.5 PDF PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 2.2.0

Released on: Thursday, 16 February 2012 18:00
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 Joomla! 2.5 PDF PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Releases per page: