Downloads

Official Releases

All Releases - Admin Tools

Don't know which release you need? View our Version Compatibility Chart.

Stable Version 2.2.11

Released on: Tuesday, 23 September 2014 19:00
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 2.5 PDF PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 2.1.15

Released on: Tuesday, 23 September 2014 19:00
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 Joomla! 1.7 PDF PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.1.0

Released on: Wednesday, 10 September 2014 01:54
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.2 Joomla! 3.3 Joomla! 3.4 PDF PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5 PHP 5.6

Stable Version 3.0.3

Released on: Thursday, 17 July 2014 11:21
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.2 Joomla! 3.3 PDF PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5

Stable Version 3.0.2

Released on: Tuesday, 17 June 2014 10:59
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.2 Joomla! 3.3 PDF PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5

Stable Version 3.0.1

Released on: Tuesday, 10 June 2014 03:59
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.2 Joomla! 3.3 PDF PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5

Stable Version 3.0.0

Released on: Tuesday, 06 May 2014 03:38
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.2 PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5

Stable Version 2.6.2

Released on: Monday, 10 March 2014 06:22
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.2 PDF PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5

Stable Version 2.6.1

Released on: Sunday, 09 March 2014 13:03
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.2 PDF PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5

Stable Version 2.6.0

Released on: Friday, 27 December 2013 08:13
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.2 PDF PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4

Stable Version 2.5.10

Released on: Thursday, 21 November 2013 08:46
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 Joomla! 3.1 Joomla! 3.2 PDF PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4

Stable Version 2.5.9

Released on: Wednesday, 20 November 2013 09:13
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 Joomla! 3.1 Joomla! 3.2 PDF PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4

Stable Version 2.5.8

Released on: Tuesday, 10 September 2013 15:13
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 Joomla! 3.1 PDF PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4

Stable Version 2.5.7

Released on: Monday, 09 September 2013 12:14
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 Joomla! 3.1 PDF PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4

Stable Version 2.5.6

Released on: Friday, 28 June 2013 08:17
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 Joomla! 3.1 PDF PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4

Stable Version 2.5.5

Released on: Saturday, 11 May 2013 07:08
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 Joomla! 3.1 PDF PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4

Stable Version 2.5.4

Released on: Wednesday, 24 April 2013 11:20
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 PDF PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4

Stable Version 2.5.3

Released on: Thursday, 14 March 2013 06:45
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 PDF PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4

Stable Version 2.5.2

Released on: Thursday, 28 February 2013 11:36
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 PDF PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4

Stable Version 2.5.1

Released on: Monday, 25 February 2013 12:29
Joomla! 2.5 Joomla! 3.0 PDF PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4

Releases per page:

Our Core versions are provided free of charge,
but they only scratch the surface of what's possible.

Subscribe today to get access to the exclusive features and enhanced support of our Professional releases!

Subscribe and get full access!

Already a subscriber? Log in.