Downloads

Official Releases

All Releases - Akeeba Backup for Joomla!

Don't know which release you need? View our Version Compatibility Chart.

Stable Version 7.3.2

Released on: Friday, 18 September 2020 11:10
Joomla! 3.9 Joomla! 4.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 7.3.1

Released on: Thursday, 10 September 2020 07:37
Joomla! 3.9 Joomla! 4.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 7.3.0

Released on: Wednesday, 02 September 2020 15:24
Joomla! 3.9 Joomla! 4.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 7.2.2

Released on: Tuesday, 14 July 2020 14:17
Joomla! 3.9 Joomla! 4.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 7.2.1

Released on: Wednesday, 17 June 2020 05:15
Joomla! 3.9 Joomla! 4.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 7.1.4

Released on: Thursday, 21 May 2020 13:58
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 7.1.3

Released on: Tuesday, 07 April 2020 11:02
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 7.1.2

Released on: Tuesday, 07 April 2020 08:19
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 7.1.1

Released on: Thursday, 26 March 2020 10:23
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 7.1.0

Released on: Friday, 20 March 2020 15:02
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 7.0.2

Released on: Tuesday, 11 February 2020 09:01
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 7.0.1

Released on: Thursday, 30 January 2020 11:12
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 7.0.0

Released on: Thursday, 23 January 2020 09:50
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Release Candidate Version 7.0.0.rc1

Released on: Friday, 03 January 2020 10:59
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Beta Version 7.0.0.b3

Released on: Tuesday, 17 December 2019 07:45
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Beta Version 7.0.0.b2

Released on: Friday, 06 December 2019 11:01
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Beta Version 7.0.0.b1

Released on: Monday, 02 December 2019 10:09
Joomla! 3.8 Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 6.6.1

Released on: Monday, 21 October 2019 13:11
Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 6.6.0

Released on: Friday, 19 July 2019 06:06
Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 6.5.1

Released on: Wednesday, 29 May 2019 05:14
Joomla! 3.9 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Releases per page:

Our Core versions are provided free of charge,
but they only scratch the surface of what's possible.

Subscribe today to get access to the exclusive features and enhanced support of our Professional releases!

Subscribe and get full access!

Already a subscriber? Log in.