Downloads

Solo (Standalone)

All Releases - Akeeba Solo (Standalone)

Don't know which release you need? View our Version Compatibility Chart.

Stable Version 7.2.2

Released on: Tuesday, 14 July 2020 09:25
PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 7.2.0.1

Released on: Tuesday, 16 June 2020 03:21
PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 7.2.0

Released on: Monday, 15 June 2020 04:26
PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 7.1.4.2

Released on: Sunday, 24 May 2020 07:55
PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 7.1.4.1

Released on: Friday, 22 May 2020 10:38
PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 7.1.4

Released on: Thursday, 21 May 2020 09:08
PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 7.1.2

Released on: Tuesday, 07 April 2020 03:24
PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 7.1.1

Released on: Thursday, 26 March 2020 05:24
PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 7.1.0

Released on: Friday, 20 March 2020 10:12
PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 7.0.2

Released on: Tuesday, 11 February 2020 03:08
PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 7.0.1

Released on: Thursday, 30 January 2020 05:15
PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 7.0.0

Released on: Thursday, 23 January 2020 03:51
PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3 PHP 7.4

Stable Version 3.4.0

Released on: Tuesday, 12 February 2019 04:32
PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2 PHP 7.3

Stable Version 3.0.1

Released on: Monday, 26 February 2018 04:05
PHP 5.3 PHP 5.4 PHP 5.5 PHP 5.6 PHP 7.0 PHP 7.1 PHP 7.2

Releases per page:

Our Core versions are provided free of charge,
but they only scratch the surface of what's possible.

Subscribe today to get access to the exclusive features and enhanced support of our Professional releases!

Subscribe and get full access!

Already a subscriber? Log in.