Downloads

Official Releases

All Releases - Akeeba Backup for Joomla!

Don't know which release you need? View our Version Compatibility Chart.

Stable Version 3.2.3

Released on: Wednesday, 23 February 2011 05:08
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 PHP 5.0 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.2.2

Released on: Friday, 11 February 2011 18:00
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 PHP 5.0 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.2.1

Released on: Wednesday, 09 February 2011 18:00
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 PHP 5.0 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.2

Released on: Sunday, 30 January 2011 18:00
Joomla! 1.5 Joomla! 1.6 PHP 5.0 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Beta Version 3.2.b4

Released on: Tuesday, 11 January 2011 18:00
Joomla! 1.5 PHP 5.0 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Beta Version 3.2.b3

Released on: Saturday, 01 January 2011 18:00
Joomla! 1.5 PHP 5.0 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Beta Version 3.2.b1

Released on: Wednesday, 29 December 2010 18:00
Joomla! 1.5 PHP 5.0 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.1.5

Released on: Monday, 22 November 2010 18:00
Joomla! 1.5 PHP 5.0 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.1.4

Released on: Tuesday, 16 November 2010 18:00
Joomla! 1.5 PHP 5.0 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.1.3

Released on: Monday, 15 November 2010 18:00
Joomla! 1.5 PHP 5.0 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.1.2

Released on: Sunday, 31 October 2010 19:00
Joomla! 1.5 PHP 5.0 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.1.1

Released on: Saturday, 30 October 2010 19:00
Joomla! 1.5 PHP 5.0 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.1

Released on: Saturday, 18 September 2010 19:00
Joomla! 1.5 PHP 5.0 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Release Candidate Version 3.1.rc1

Released on: Sunday, 29 August 2010 19:00
Joomla! 1.5 PHP 5.0 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Beta Version 3.1.b3

Released on: Thursday, 26 August 2010 19:00
Joomla! 1.5 PHP 5.0 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Beta Version 3.1.b2

Released on: Sunday, 22 August 2010 19:00
Joomla! 1.5 PHP 5.0 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Beta Version 3.1.b1

Released on: Saturday, 21 August 2010 19:00
Joomla! 1.5 PHP 5.0 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Stable Version 3.0.1

Released on: Thursday, 10 June 2010 19:00
Joomla! 1.5 PHP 5.0 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Release Candidate Version 3.0.rc1

Released on: Saturday, 22 May 2010 19:00
Joomla! 1.5 PHP 5.0 PHP 5.1 PHP 5.2 PHP 5.3

Releases per page:

Our Core versions are provided free of charge,
but they only scratch the surface of what's possible.

Subscribe today to get access to the exclusive features and enhanced support of our Professional releases!

Subscribe and get full access!

Already a subscriber? Log in.